THE TEAM

 
volunteer.jpg
 
IMG_8429.jpg

LaRayia Gaston

Founder & Executive Director

larayia@lunchonme.org

 

DSC02739.jpg

Venus Nari

President

Venus@lunchonme.org

 

IMG_4170.jpg

Florencia Carcagno

Director of Communications

Florencia@lunchonme.org

IMG_0480.jpg

 

Tanya Brooks

Chief Financial Officer

Tanya@lunchonme.org

 

IMG_1636.JPG

Jamila Brown

NYC  Coordinator

Jamila@lunchonme.org

 

Ash Level

NYC Coordinator

Ash@lunchonme.org

 

Matthew Rivers

NYC Coordinator

Matthew@lunchonme.org

 

Tanya Khani

Publicist 

Tanya@soulfulpublicist.com

 

IMG_4177.JPG

Ravi Prakash

Executive Sponsor

Ravi Prakash Foundation

 

Michael Fong

michael@lunchonme.org